Connecticut Swimming 2018 House of Delegates Slate of Candidates and Biographies

To be presented to the May 15, 2018 House of Delegates

David Heller, Chair of the Nominating Committee, is pleased to present the following slate of candidates for your consideration and election. It has been the goal of the Nominating Committee to involve the greatest number of participants within our LSC. Nominations may be taken from the floor at the House of Delegates meeting. Candidates nominated from the floor must have given their consent in advance and be present at the House of Delegates meeting. Thank you to each who has expressed a willingness to serve and for your participation in this important process.

General Chair:	Ellen Johnston, WRAT
Administrative Vice-Chair:	Dave Reilly, WAC
Secretary:	Joan Lynch, GYWD
Finance Vice-Chair:	Todd Gordon, RAC
Senior Committee Chair:	Jason Paige, RYWC
Program Development Chair:	Jen Lyman, SLAC
Coach-at-Large:	Rob Bouchey, NMEG
	Matthew Pohlman, BSY
Technical Planning Committee Chair*:	Kaeley Steinnagel, LEHY
Administrative Review Board:	Nominations from the floor of the House of Delegates

Nominating Committee: David Heller (UN) Chair, Nick Cavataro, GYWD; Jack Gray, WRAT, Athlete; Richard Lewis, SHKS; Jen Lyman, SLAC; John Scaldini, WEST; Jeff Sargent, WRAT, Athlete.

*Technical Planning Committee Chair is added to the slate due to the resignation of Committee Chair Jen Lyman.