2021 Club Delegates House of Delegates Annual Meeting June 15, 2021, Meriden YMCA Mountain Mist, Meriden, CT

PRELIMINARY CLUB DELEGATES

Per Connecticut Swimming (CSI) <u>Bylaws</u> (4.1) the voting members of the CSI House of Delegates are Group Member Representatives (Club Delegates)

Board of Director Member

Non-Athlete At-Large House of Delegates Members

Athlete-at-Large House members appointed.

A Group Member is a USA Swimming Club. Each Club may appoint a representative (delegate) and up to 2 alternates. Each Club may cast 1 vote only.

Board of Director Members may cast 1 vote only. Board Members cannot vote as both a Board Member and as a Club Delegate.

The following is a list of CSI club delegates as of June 10, 2021. If you wish to list or change a delegate, please notify office@ctswim.org. If your club does not have a delegate in attendance on June 15, 2021, then your club cannot vote.

		-	•
AJSC	FINS	IVY	
John McCann	Taylor Recck	Travis Morse	OAK
Lauren McCann	Ryan Verrillo		Spencer Hartmann
	3	LEHY	Chris Wallace
ARAC	FVYT	Ed Steinnagel	
Mike O'Brien	Mario Francisco	Kaeley Steinnagel	ORCA
		, .	Ausra McKenna
BSPL	GLAS	MAC	
Kevin Dawiczyk	Lisa O'Keefe	Bill Evison	OXO
	Andy Ahlberg		Brian Kenny
BSY		MJCC	
Oscar Rodriguez	GRIT	Marykate Haverly	PAC
	Bill Ball	Karim Mabrouk	Lucy Suter
BULL	Alex Huffman		Maria Papiro
Adriana Marmolejo	Jaime Krajewski	MSC	
Schack		Ron Anderson	PSDY
Kyle Schack	GRYM		Henk Jansen
Molly Chamberlain	Maura O'Grady	NCA	Mary McCarthy
	Yolanda Jahan	Rob Ensling	
CAC			RAC
Jon Caswell	GWYB	NCY	Emmanuel Lanzo
Pam Dolan	Tim Driscoll	Brian Fazzino	Ronald Vaughan
	George Flaherty		
CAT	ar	NFAF	RAYS
Steven Cusano	GYWD	Mutsumi Hyuga	Lisa Whitaker
Erin O'Connell	Nick Cavataro	Martine Walsh	Karen Cannata
Debi Whiteley	David Fine		DOT
CCCII	Matthew Hegarty	NMBS	RST
CCSU	HILLG	Roger Simmons	Chuck Clark
Bill Ball	HHAC Ken Pierson	Mike Mathew	Bill Natlo
CDOG	Martha Phelan	Jennifer Douglas	DVWC
Sean Farrell		NMEC	RYWC Jason Paige
Dave Modzelewski	Amy Bugge	NMEG	Gordon Brown
Dave Wiouzelewski	HMST	Rob Bouchey Emma Buckridge	Sarah Basile
CPAC	Chuck Elrick	Emma Buckridge	Saran Dasne
Doug Lennox	Bob Pimer	NSC	SAQ
Suzannah Rogers	Lisa Earley	Keith Anderson	Dave Plosky
Jaime Barone	Elsa Earley	Crystal Connery	Tim Wise
tunno Burone	HNHS	Crystal Connery	Chris Maiello
FFLY	Rick Lucan	NWYL	
Kevin Quill		Dave Steel	SEAL
		54.6 55561	Cathy Lewis
			•

Page 1 of 2

SHKS Rick Lewis Kurt Bittel YALE Jim Henry Kyle Schack Connor Beaulieu

SHU

John Spadafina

ZEUS

Dennis Flores Nancy Wargo

SJCC

Magdy Shokry Alex Tkachuk

SLAC Jen Lyman Christina Foristall Molly Berky

SSAC Connie Wu

SYS Susan Lecza Ed Hinckley

TAC John Vitale Anne Vitale

TP Bill Strickland

VSYM Teddy Weeks Dylan Lee

WAC David Reilly Jon Yelenik Tom Jurzynski

WEST Ryan Loechner

WFYD Carlo Arellano

WHAT Jim Santiago Josh Pasczuk

WRAT Ellen Johnston Kristen Finnegan

WRTS Lizzy Austin

WWRX Neil Beaulieu Cathi Sasportas Nicole Ciccarelli

WYW Jo Ann McCaffrey Joe Bonk Eric Holden